SCHOOL CONTACTS
Parent Resource and Information

John Greggo, Principal , jgreggo@schools.nyc.gov

Judson Hamilton, A.P., 6th grade, jhamilton@schools.nyc.gov

Josephine Aulicino, A.P., 7th grade, jaulicino@schools.nyc.gov

Susan Monahan, A.P. I.A., 8th grade smonaha@schools.nyc.gov

Laura Isaia-Luff, Guidance Counselor, 6th and 7th grades, lisaialuff@schools.nyc.gov

Mariella Russo, Guidance Counselor, 8th grade, mrusso15@schools.nyc.gov

Joe Austin Dean, all grades, jaustin@schools.nyc.gov

Annarita Napolitano Dean, all grades, anapolitano@schools.nyc.gov

Shoko Obata, Parent Coordinator, sobata@schools.nyc.gov

Sonia Rueda, District Family Advocate srueda@schools.nyc.gov
(718) 557-2689
Department of Education website: http://www.nyc.gov/schools

NYC DOE Family Page: http://schools.nyc.gov/ParentsFamilies/default.htm

EngageNY: http://www.engageny.org
(Parent resource and information on Core Curriculum)