We are the parent teacher association of Russell Sage JHS 190.  The parent teacher association is comprised of parents and teachers. You are automatically a member if you are a parent or guardian of a Russell Sage student. Our goal is to provide an enriched environment for our students. This goal can be accomplished through the challenging curriculum, the extra-curricular activities and events held during the course of the year.

Executive Committee
TBD, Co-President
TBD, Co-President
TBD, Vice President
TBD, Vice President
TBD, Vice President
Emily Sit, Treasurer
TBD, Secretary

Merl Doyle, Web Designer
Henry Yee, Webmaster

Welcome Letter September 2017

Fundraising Events

Membership Donation Letter  2017-2018

PTA General Meeting Notice Sept. 19, 2017

Meeting Dates and Minutes

- 2017-2018

- 2016-2017